Nous joindre

Digital strategies and creation of  websites

It all begins with a vision

Specialists in digital strategies, we accompany your team in order to create a more efficient online ecosystem. We develop creative sites and innovative marketing strategies without borders that are measurable and adapted to your business’ reality

dashboard
phone

More than 250 projects in our portfolio

Our services

We create and develop solutions for your online presence. From digital marketing to website design, through training, we are on all fronts for you.

Website Creation

  • Informative website design
  • Development of e-commerce websites
  • WordPress Hosting

We design websites for you: corporate, transactional, showcases, we have the solution that suits you! Our workshops allow us to identify your needs to create a website consistent with your business, unique and efficient that will allow you to make yourself known and grow your business.

Trainings

Our collaboration does not stop after the implementation of your marketing campaign or the launch of your website, we also help you to take control of digital tools to acquire new skills. Our training courses cover digital marketing, cybermetrics and media strategy. Ask us!

Digital Marketing

  • Digital Strategy
  • Content Strategy
  • Social media management

 

Through our mastery of digital tools, we support you in creating a strong digital presence. Our expertise covers Web media placement campaigns such as Google Ads and Facebook ads, search engine optimisation (SEO) and web analytics via Google Analytics. We help you create a unique and engaging online experience for your customers.

Nos projets made in Laval!

efikeco

efikeco

Propelling an engaging business into circular economy

manivelle

Manivelle

Creating a dynamic and performing website

barbies

Restaurants Barbies

Reinforcing fame and refreshing online presence

hulix

Hulix Construction

Placing value on expertise and recruiting through the new website

Stratégies digitales & création de sites web  

Tout débute avec une vision

Spécialisés en stratégie numérique, nous accompagnons votre équipe afin de créer un écosystème Web plus performant. Nous développons des sites Web créatifs, des stratégies de marketing innovantes, sans frontières, mesurables et adaptées à votre réalité d’affaires.

dashboard
phone

Plus de 250 réalisations à notre actif

Nos services

Nous créons et développons des solutions pour votre présence en ligne. Du marketing web à la conception de sites, en passant par la formation, nous sommes sur tous les fronts pour vous.

Conception Web

  • Conception de sites web informatifs
  • Développement de sites web ecommerce
  • Hébergement WordPress

Nous concevons pour vous des sites webs : corporatifs, transactionnels, vitrines, nous avons la solution qui vous correspond! Nos ateliers workshops nous permettent de cerner vos besoins pour créer un site web cohérent avec votre entreprise, unique et performant qui vous permettra de vous faire connaître et de faire croître votre activité.

Formations

Notre collaboration ne s’arrête pas après la mise en place de votre campagne marketing ou la mise en ligne de votre site web, nous vous aidons aussi à prendre en main des outils numériques pour acquérir de nouvelles compétences. Nos formations couvrent le marketing numérique, la cybermétrie et la stratégie média. Sollicitez-nous !

Marketing Web

  • Stratégie numérique
  • Stratégie de contenu
  • Gestion de réseaux sociaux

 

À travers notre maîtrise des outils numériques, nous vous accompagnons pour créer une présence digitale forte. Notre expertise couvre les campagnes de placement média Web telles que Google Ads et Facebook ads, le référencement naturel (SEO) et la cybermétrie via Google Analytics. Nous vous aidons à créer une expérience en ligne unique et engageante pour vos clients.

Nos projets made in Laval!

efikeco

efikeco

Propulser une entreprise engagée dans l’économie circulaire.

manivelle

Manivelle

Créer un site dynamique et performant.

barbies

Restaurants Barbies

Renforcer la notoriété et rafraichir la présence en ligne.

hulix

Hulix Construction

Valoriser l’expertise et recruter à travers un nouveau site.